NYOS Junior Orchestra Spring Concert 2019

NYOS Junior Orchestra is the first stepping stone on the Classical ensembles pathway for ambitious young musicians aged eight and over and we look forward to welcoming our youngest members to perform at the state-of-the-art, New Auditorium at Glasgow Royal Concert Hall this spring. 


Malcolm Arnold, Anniversary Overture
Claude Debussy, Marche écossaise
Elizabeth Maconchy, ‘The Land’ Suite
Frederick Delius, ‘La Calinda’ from Koanga
Antonín DvoÅ™ák, Movements from Symphony No.8


Jon Hargreaves


2 April 2019 / 18:00 at New Auditorium, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

Full Price: £15 | Concession £10 | Under 26 £6

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Box Office

Tel: 0141 353 8000 

View all performances